Saturday, 27 February 2016

Class Leadership Team 2016

Introducing the Room 18 Leadership Team for 2016

Larsen Major-Taylor (deputy leader), Kayl Davis & Jenna Warner (class leaders), Ella Paterson (deputy leader)

All of you bring a great skill set and attitude to our class and will do a wonderful job in your roles. 
A big thank you also goes out to all the students who applied: Alea Starr-Smith, Talia Green and Jena Opie

No comments:

Post a Comment